Vietnamese Student Association (VSA)

Board 2015 – 2016

President

Harrison Phung
hphung3@gatech.edu
Primary Contact

External Vice President

Tu Nguyen
tcnguyen@gatech.edu

Internal Vice President

Amy Dao
amy.dao@gatech.edu
Secondary Contact

Treasurer

Yvonne Nguyen
yvonnenguyen96@gatech.edu

Secretary

TBD
@gatech.edu

Marketing Director

Tran Pham
tpham42@gatech.edu

Public Relations

Alex Trinh
atrinh8@gatech.edu

Historian

Minh Hoang
mhoang6@gatech.edu

The Georgia Tech Vietnamese Student Association (GTVSA) is an on-campus service organization that focuses on providing community service to the surrounding Atlanta area and preserving and promoting the Vietnamese culture.

GTVSA hopes to unite the Vietnamese community at Georgia Tech and the metro Atlanta area by having fun and working together. Each year, GTVSA participates in Team Buzz, a campus wide community project, and the Georgia Tech VSA annual charity dinner to raise fund for a designated charity. GTVSA also hosts other events like Spring Roll Night, movie night, and helps coordinate community events like Tet Trung Thu (Moon Festival), Tet (New Year Festival) and many more.

GTVSA is part of the Union of Vietnamese Student Associations Georgia (UVSAGA) which includes other VSA’s from schools like Georgia State University, Emory, University of Georgia, Clayton State University, Georgia Perimeter Colleges, and others. UVSAGA is part of the Union of North American VSA (uNAVSA) which includes Vietnamese student organizations across the US and Canada.

As a member of GTVSA, you will be connected to not only the Vietnamese community at Georgia Tech but also the Vietnamese community across the state, country, and continent.

GaTech Vsa | Facebook
VSA | Jacketpages

Design & Development by Dirt Cheap SEO